Activities & Services

Wealth Management

The management of your assets is at the heart of our mission. Our team of professional asset managers systematically monitors the investment universe and mobilizes all our resources to meet your expectations in terms of risks and returns.

An analysis of your personal needs and expectations is the starting point to help us structure your portfolio to meet your requirements. Once we fully understand your situation, we build a portfolio that aims to strike the right balance between capital preservation, generating income and pursuing growth. Securing currency diversification and currency risk protection is fundamental in this process.

Our investment managers analyze all of the criteria which define your profile: investment horizon, tolerance for risk, preference for capital growth or regular revenue, diversification and income objectives.

Management Mandate

Hyposwiss Private Bank Genève SA offers a discretionary investment mandate through which the wealth manager and our research team of specialists are entrusted by the investor with the active management of his/her financial assets and assume responsibility for all investment decisions within the framework of the investment mandate.

An analysis of your personal expectations is the starting point to help us structure your portfolio to meet your requirements. Once we fully understand your situation, we build a portfolio that aims to strike the right balance between capital preservation, generating income and pursuing growth; securing currency allocation and currency risk protection is fundamental.

Whatever type of management mandate you entrust to us – Conservative, Balanced, Growth or Dynamic – our investment managers analyze all of the criteria which define your profile, while taking into account your personal situation, your requirements and your investment return expectations: investment horizon, tolerance for risk, preference for capital growth or regular revenue, diversification and income objectives.

Asset allocation represents the most critical part of the investment process and is a significant determinant of portfolio performance. It is generally responsible for over 80% of returns in a diversified portfolio and is therefore a key contributing factor to portfolio returns.

Advisory Agreement

For investors who want to be actively involved in the management of their portfolio and assets, Hyposwiss proposes an advisory mandate. Investment decisions are reached with the investor through an exchange of information and discussion with the Hyposwiss Advisory Team of experienced investment professionals. Achieving the most rewarding results requires personal communication with Hyposwiss as your reliable partner. You will have the full attention of a dedicated professional Investment Advisor who will endeavour to understand your goals and your needs in order to be a provider of solutions.

Keeping abreast daily on the foreign exchange and stock markets, the Hyposwiss team has state-of-the-art technologies at their disposal for a professional analysis to keep you informed of developments, products, special situations and opportunities. Our investment professionals will provide you with the information and ideas you need to capitalize on a full range of investment opportunities.

The Hyposwiss team, having access to selective research of both traditional and alternative investment funds through our Monitor List for managed assets, will also advise investors on the choice of appropriate strategies. Our “Monitor List” includes a recommended selection of Third Party Funds covering different asset classes and strategies, established for performance oriented portfolios.

Asset allocation represents the most critical part of the investment process and is a significant determinant of portfolio performance. It is responsible for over 80% of returns in a diversified portfolio and is therefore a key contributing factor to portfolio returns.

Financial Planning

  • It is essential to receive highly professional advice regarding your wealth and estate planning. Coordinating the best skills and legal expertise, we assist in the structuring of your assets to fit your needs, in accordance with regulatory and fiscal requirements.
  • We analyze your commitments and clarify any matter relating to tax, your property values​​, your pension assets as well as matrimonial and succession issues. We work with Premier Swiss and international specialists in all fields of engineering and financial planning.

Family Office

In both Geneva and Monaco, our activities have been expanded to service high net worth families that seek advice for preserving and growing their assets.

Our aim is:

  • To assist high net worth families in determining an appropriate strategy together with external qualified professionals in areas such as estate, trust, tax and insurance planning,
  • To meet the personal needs of family members and ensure the transfer of their assets from one generation to the next by coordinating the best skills in tax and legal expertise
  • To provide a global investment advice to grow and monitor family assets by determining the most appropriate strategic asset allocation and offer access to the best international providers of our network.

Independent Asset Managers

Hyposwiss Private Bank Genève SA, as a private bank specialized in portfolio management for several decades, offers its financial services to independent wealth managers.

As custodian bank of your clients’ assets, we offer you efficient administrative support, acting on your behalf in all banking activities and services including : fiduciary deposits, fixed income and convertible bonds, stock trading, traditional and alternative funds, structured products, derivatives as well as Lombard credit facilities, mortgages, pledges and guarantees.

By assuming all administrative tasks, Hyposwiss allows you to serve the best interests of your clients and to focus on managing their portfolios, while reducing costs. Our relationship manager will administer your clients’ accounts, execute your instructions and coordinate our investment specialists’ recommendations. Our External Asset Managers team will offer you and your clients a wide range of financial products adapted to meet your requirements and optimize your performance.

Activités & Services

Gestion de patrimoine

La gestion de votre patrimoine est au cœur de notre mission. Toute notre équipe assure le suivi systématique et mobilise l’ensemble de ses ressources pour répondre à vos attentes en termes de risques et de rendement.

Une analyse approfondie de vos besoins et de vos attentes constitue le point de départ pour structurer votre portefeuille de façon à répondre à vos exigences. Au terme d’un dialogue ouvert et pleinement défini, nous construisons un portefeuille par allocation d’actifs financiers visant à créer un équilibre optimal entre la préservation du capital, la génération de revenus et la croissance durable. Sécuriser la répartition de devises et se prémunir contre les risques de change sont d’autres éléments essentiels de cette pondération.

Nos gestionnaires déterminent l’ensemble des critères qui définissent votre profil : horizon d’investissement, tolérance au risque, priorité donnée à la croissance du capital ou à la régularité des revenus, diversification et objectifs de revenus.

Mandat de gestion

Hyposwiss Private Bank Genève SA vous propose un mandat d’investissement discrétionnaire où le gestionnaire de fortune et notre équipe de spécialistes en recherche sont chargés par l’investisseur de la gestion active de vos avoirs financiers et assument la responsabilité de toutes les décisions d’investissement.

Une analyse de vos attentes personnelles constitue le point de départ pour structurer votre portefeuille de façon à répondre à vos exigences. Une fois votre situation pleinement définie, nous construisons votre portefeuille personnel par allocation d’actifs financiers, visant à créer un équilibre optimal entre la préservation du capital, la génération de revenus et la croissance durable. Sécuriser la répartition de devises et se prémunir contre les risques de change sont d’autres éléments essentiels de cette pondération.

Quel que soit le type de mandat de gestion que vous nous confiez – conservateur, équilibré, croissance ou dynamique – nos gestionnaires de fortune déterminent à vos côtés tous les critères nécessaires pour définir le style d’investissement qui vous correspond, en tenant compte de votre situation personnelle, de vos attentes et de vos objectifs de rendement: horizon d’investissement, tolérance au risque, priorité donnée à la croissance du capital ou à la régularité des revenus, diversification et objectifs patrimoniaux.

L’allocation des actifs financiers représente l’aspect le plus critique du processus d’investissement. C’est un facteur déterminant de la performance d’un portefeuille. Elle est responsable de plus de 80% des rendements sur investissement.

Mandat de conseil

Pour les investisseurs qui souhaitent participer activement à la gestion de leur propre portefeuille et de leur patrimoine, Hyposwiss propose un mandat de conseil. Les décisions d’investissement sont prises de concert avec chacun de nos investisseurs dans le cadre d’un dialogue avec notre équipe d’analystes, conseillers de haut niveau. Afin d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles, une communication personnelle doit exister avec Hyposwiss. Vous serez en permanence accompagné par un conseiller en investissement professionnel qui s’efforcera de comprendre vos objectifs et vos besoins pour vous apporter des solutions adéquates.

Suivant de près l’évolution quotidienne des marchés des changes et des bourses, l’équipe Hyposwiss dispose des technologies de pointe pour réaliser des analyses professionnelles et vous informer sur les développements, produits, situations particulières et opportunités. Notre équipe vous soumet les informations et les idées dont vous avez besoin pour profiter d’un vaste éventail d’opportunités d’investissement.

L’équipe Hyposwiss, ayant accès à une recherche sélective de fonds traditionnels et alternatifs dans le cadre de sa «Monitor List», conseille également les investisseurs sur le choix des stratégies appropriées. Notre «Monitor List» comprend une sélection de fonds tiers dans différentes classes et stratégies d’actifs qui vise les portefeuilles orientés vers la performance.

L’allocation des actifs financiers représente l’aspect le plus critique du processus d’investissement. C’est un facteur déterminant de la performance d’un portefeuille. Elle est responsable de plus de 80% des rendements sur investissement.

Planification patrimoniale

  • Il est essentiel de bénéficier d’un conseil hautement professionnel lors de prises de décisions concernant la planification de votre patrimoine ou de votre succession. En coordonnant les meilleures compétences et expertises légales en la matière, nous planifions avec vous l’évolution de votre patrimoine afin qu’il s’adapte à vos attentes, en conformité avec les exigences légales et fiscales.
  • Nous analysons vos engagements et clarifions toute question relative aux aspects fiscaux, à vos valeurs immobilières, à vos avoirs de prévoyance ainsi qu’au régime matrimonial et successoral. Nous travaillons de concert avec de nombreux spécialistes suisses et internationaux dans tous les domaines de l’ingénierie et de la planification patrimoniale.

Family Office

Tant à Genève qu’à Monaco, nos activités ont été étendues pour offrir à des familles, hautement fortunées, des conseils pour la préservation et la croissance de leur patrimoine.

Notre objectif est :

  • d’assister les familles fortunées dans l’élaboration d’une stratégie, notamment dans le domaine de la planification successorale, fiscale et financière.
  • de répondre aux besoins personnels des membres d’une famille et d’assurer le transfert de leurs biens, d’une génération à l’autre, en mettant à leur disposition les meilleures compétences et expertises légales en la matière.
  • de proposer un conseil global d’investissement afin de faire fructifier et contrôler le patrimoine familial en déterminant l’allocation stratégique des actifs la plus appropriée et d’offrir les accès aux meilleurs prestataires internationaux de notre réseau.

Gérants indépendants

Hyposwiss, en tant qu’institution bancaire privée spécialisée dans la gestion de fortune depuis plusieurs décennies, propose ses services financiers aux gérants de fortune indépendants.

En qualité de banque dépositaire des actifs de votre clientèle, nous proposons de vous faire bénéficier d’une assistance administrative complète pour vous représenter individuellement dans toutes les prestations bancaires telles que: obligations, négoce d’actions, fonds de placement traditionnels et alternatifs, produits dérivés, produits structurés ainsi que des services de crédit tels que: crédits lombards, hypothèques, cautionnements et garanties.

En vous libérant des tâches administratives, vous aurez l’avantage de mieux servir les intérêts de vos clients en vous concentrant sur la gestion de leur patrimoine, tout en profitant d’économies de coûts. Notre équipe dédiée aux gérants indépendants se consacre à administrer les comptes de vos clients, exécuter vos instructions et coordonner les recommandations de nos spécialistes en investissement. Elle sera à même de vous offrir, à vous et vos clients, une large gamme de produits financiers et des solutions adaptées dans le but de répondre à vos exigences et d’optimiser votre performance.